



## **COMPOSITION OF FINANCE COMMITTEE**

S.No	Name of the Members	Position
01.	Dr.D.Saravanan, Principal, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore – 641 049	Chairperson
02.	Mr.G.Muniasamy, Executive Officer, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore – 641 049	Member
03.	Mr.K.S.Venkitasubramanian, Chief Financial Officer, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore – 641 049	Member
04.	Dr.P.Thirumoorthi, Professor, Department of EEE, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore – 641 049	Member
05.	Dr.S.Sangeetha, Associate Professor, KCT Business School, Coimbatore – 641 049	Member
06.	Mr.P.Jeeva Kalyana Sundaram, Administrative Officer, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore – 641 049	Coordinator

Dr. D. SARAVANAN, M.Tech., Ph.D., PRINCIPAL Kumaraguru College of Technology

Kumaraguru College of Technology Coimbatore - 641 049.