

Constitution of Governing Body / Council of Kumaraguru College of Technology run by Ramanandha Adigalar Foundation Trust, Coimbatore (As per UGC Regulations 2018)

| 1 | Chairman | Dr. B.K. Krishnaraj Vanavarayar, B.Com, B.L., |
|----|--|--|
| | | No.14, Rukmani Nagar, Ramanathapuram Coimbatore – 641 045. |
| | | Dr.M. Manickam, M.Sc., M.B.A., |
| 2 | Member from Trust | Vice Chairman & Managing Director, |
| | | M/s Sakthi Sugars Limited, |
| | | 180, Race Course Rd, Coimbatore - 641 018. |
| | | Sri.M.Balasubramaniam, M.Com, M.B.A., |
| 3 | Member from Trust | Correspondent, |
| | | Kumaraguru College of Technology, |
| | | No.27. Rukmani Nagar, Ramanathapuram, |
| | | Coimbatore -641 045. |
| 4 | Member from Trust | Sri. M. Srinivaasan, B.E., M.B.A., |
| | | Managing Director, |
| | | Sri Chamundeeswari Sugars Ltd., |
| | | 76, Ulsoor Road, |
| | | Bangalore - 560 042. |
| 5 | Member from Trust | Mr. Shankar Vanavarayar, B.Com, MBA, M.A(Leeds) |
| | | Joint Correspondent, |
| | | Kumaraguru College of Technology, |
| | | No.14, Rukmani Nagar, |
| | | Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore – 641 045. |
| 6. | UGC Nominee | Dr.C.A.Babu, Ph.D. |
| | | Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering, School of Engineering, |
| | | Cochin University of Science Technology, Kochi – 682 022. |
| 7 | University Nominee | Dr.K.Premalatha, Ph.D |
| | | Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, CEG Campus, Anna University, Guindy, Chennai – 600 025 |
| 8 | State Government Nominee | Dr.P.K.Palani, Ph.D. |
| | | Professor, Department of Production Engineering, |
| | | Government College of Technology, |
| | | Coimbatore – 641 013. |
| | Educationist or | Thiru.G Muniasamy, B.Tech., MBA, |
| 9 | Industrialist - nominated by Management | Executive Officer, Kumaraguru College of Technology, |
| | | Coimbatore – 641 049. |
| 10 | Teachers of the College – nominated by Principal | Dr. M. Ezhilarasi, M.E. Ph.D., |
| | | Associate Dean (Academic Compliance) & Head - School of |
| | | Foundational Sciences, Kumaraguru College of Technology, |
| | | Coimbatore – 641 049. |
| 11 | Teachers of the College – nominated by Principal | Dr Vinohar Stephen Rapheal, M.Sc., Ph.D, Associate Professor, Department of Biotechnology, |
| | | Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore – 641 049. |
| | | Dr.D.Saravanan, Ph.D. |
| 12 | Principal of the Concerned institution | Principal, Kumaraguru College of Technology |
| | | Coimbatore – 641 049 |
| | İ | |

Dr. D. SARAVANAN, M.Tech.Ph.D., PRINCIPAL Kumaraguru College of Technology Combators - 641 049.