

An Autonomous Institution Established in 1984 Affiliated to Anna University Chennai Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Accredited by NAAC

Date: 01.04.2021

Ref: KCT/ADM.COM/2021-22

ORDER

Sub: Establishment – Constitution of Extra Curricular Activities Committee for the year 2021-22 - Members List – orders – issued – reg.

The Extra Curricular Activities Committee is Constituted with the following members for the academic year 2021-22.

Sl. No.	Name	Designation / Roll No. with Department	Role
1.	Dr. Saravanan D	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr.V.Vijilesh	Associate Professor/IT	Convenor
3.	Mr. Karthikeyan R	Assistant Prof./ ECE	HAM Club
4.	Dr. Abirami. V	Assistant Prof./SFS	Sahitya Club
5.	Dr. Sathyamoorthy .G.L	Professor/Civil	Programme Officer - NSS
6.	Dr. Sengodan. R	Assistant Prof./SFS	Associate NCC Officer
7.	Mr. Janarthanan. R	Senior Executive/OSA	Member from OSA
8.	Ms.M.Nirmala Devi	Asst. Physical Director	Sports Coordinator
9.	Rithick. B	18BEI033 / EIE	Student - UG
10.	Sujith B. Krishna	20MSE013 / Civil	Student – PG

Dr. D. SARAVANAN, M.Tech., Ph.D., PRINCIPAL

Kumaraguru College of Technology Coimbatore - 641 049.

To

The individuals (8)

Copy to: File