

An Autonomous Institution Established in 1984 Affiliated to Anna University Chennai Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Accredited by NAAC

## Date: 20.01.2021

## <u>ORDER</u>

Sub: Establishment – Reconstitution of IQAC Cell - Members List – orders – issued – reg.

The IQAC cell is reconstituted with the following members for a period of two academic years from 2020-21 to 2021-22.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Designation as per NAAC guidelines
1.	Dr. D. Saravanan	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mr. G.Muniasamy	Executive Officer	Management Member
3.	Dr. J. Srinivasan	Professor	Senior Administrative Officers
4.	Dr.V.Vijilesh	Associate Professor /IT, OSA	
5.	Dr. P.Vasuki	Professor/MCE	
6.	Mr. P. Jeeva Kalyana Sundaram	Administrative Officer	
7.	Dr.P.Devaki	Professor & HoD / CSE	Faculty members
8.	Dr. C.Velmurugan	Professor & HoD / ME	
9.	Dr.M. Ezhilarasi	Professor / EIE	
10.	Dr. A.Amsaveni	Professor / ECE	
11.	Mr S Sivakumar	Associate Professor / AUE	
12.	Dr.S.Nithya Priya	Assistant Professor / BT	
13.	Dr. K. Ramadevi	Professor / CE	
14.	Dr. Mary Cherian	Professor & HoD / MBA	
15.	Mr. Narendra Gopal	Head, Training and Research Publications, ICT Academy <u>narendra@ictacademy.in</u> 9500075394, 9845855077	Local Society People
16.	Mr.Dhanaprasath	17BMC205 -LC member	Student
17.	Mr. Prabhu N.D	Managing Director, Six Phrase, Coimbatore <u>prabhu.n.d@gmail.com</u> 9994675750 (1999 Batch ECE)	Alumni
18.	Mr. Amit Kumar Prasad	Petexx India, Director Operations, Tiruppur amit@petexxindia.com_9443166073	Industrialist
19.	Mr.Meyyappan S.	Robert Bosch, Analytics – Portfolio Manager (Global Business) Mobile 9677228191 meyyappan.srinivasan@in.bosch.com	Employer
20.	Mr.Mohammed RS Hameed	Civil Engineer (Parent of Sanaa Rafeek 2018 Batch CE ) hameedrafeek@gmail.com_9597036309	Parent
21.	Dr.S.Selvanayaki	AP(SRG), S&H/Mathematics	Coordinator, IQAC

m

Dr. D. SARAVANAN, M.Tech., Ph.D., PRINCIPAL Kumaraguru College of Technology Coimbatore - 641 049.

To The individuals (21) Copy to: File