

IQAC COMPOSITION : 2019 - 20

The following are the members of IQAC for the year 2019-20

S. No.	Name	Designation	Designation as per IQAC
1	Dr. J. Srinivasan	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. G.Muniasamy	Executive Officer	Management Member
3	Dr.D.Saravanan	Dean, Academic Administration	Academic Administration
	Mr. P. Jeeva Kalyana		
4	Sundaram	Administrative Officer	Administrative Officer
		Professor and HoD / Science &	
5	Dr .P. Devaki	Humanities	Faculty member
6	Dr Mayurappriyan P S	Professor/Department of EIE	Faculty member
7	Dr.E.A.Vimal	Associate Professor / Department of IT	Faculty member
		Professor / Department of Mechanical	
8	Dr.C.Velmurugan	Engineering	Faculty member
	Dr. Vinohar Stephen	Associate Professor /Department of Bio	×
9	Rapheal	Technology	Faculty member
		Professor/ Department of Fashion	
10	Dr. R. Shanthi	Technology	Faculty member
		Professor/Department of Computer	
11	Dr. J.Cynthia	Science Engineering	Faculty member
		Professor /Department of Electronics and	
12	Dr. M. Bharathi	Communication	Faculty member
13	Ms.Yasodha Selvaraj	Secretary/Vivekam Schools	Local Society People
14	S.Jagadeep(17BME026)	Department of Mechanical Engineering	Student
		Department of Electronics and	Student (Leadership council
15	S. Sudhagiri (16BEC107)	communication	member)
		Chairman, EssEmm Corporation,	
16	Mr. Sateesh Nair	Coimbatore.	Alumni
		Executive Director,	
17	Mr. Ramesh	Janatics India Pvt Itd	Industrialist

18	Mr. Kousik Rajendran	Byway Experiences Pvt. Ltd.	Industrialist
		Joint Managing Director at Surfine Tools,	
19	Mr.R. Vijay Ananth	Coimbatore	Employer
		Head Mistress – Indian Air Force School,	
20	Ms. Beena Srivalsan	Coimbatore.	Stake holder – Parent
21	Dr. S. Selvanayaki	AP(SRG) / Mathematics	Coordinator , IQAC

The \sim

Dr. J. SRINIVASAN, M.Tech., Ph.D. PRINCIPAL Kumaraguru College of Technology Coimbatore - 641 049.