Anti Ragging Committee – 2019 – 20 Anna university has constituted a grievance committee to address grievances raised  by student/parents/public related to affiliated engineering colleges/institutions coming under its ambit. The attached letter below has the full details Anti Ragging Committee – 2019 – 20

Members of the Committee

S.No.Name of the MemberDesignationDepartmentMobile No.Email-id
1.Dr. Saravanan DPrincipal 9487700830[email protected]
2.Dr. A. NirmalkumarProfessorEEE9842524957[email protected]
3.Dr. Ramalatha MarimuthuProfessorECE9443856444[email protected]
4.Dr. U.S. ShobaProfessorS&H9789501519[email protected]
5.Dr. D. ChandrakalaProfessorCSE9442522106[email protected]
6.Dr. J. PremalathaProfessorCIVIL9345386524[email protected]
7.Dr. P.S. MayurappriyanProfessorEIE9443092355[email protected]
8.Dr. R. BaskarAssociate ProfessorBT9894709273[email protected]
9.Dr. B. SenthilkumarAssociate Professor.MECH9486632722[email protected]
10.Dr.K.GeethaExt.MemberRetd.Principal.N.S.S ENGG College.palakkad. 09447003064[email protected]
11.Ms. S. VallikalaStudents CounselorOSA9842047424[email protected]